Change your language


Board of Directors
The LWSC Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of Professionals related to Construction or General Industry.

Board of Directors

Richard H Lauber / LWSC Board President

J & E Duff, Inc.

Austin Stanton / BOD Member

Builders Association Valenti Builders

Robert Lahey / BOD Secretary

Construction Safety Council

Ivan Solis / BOD Treasurer

Solis Construction, Inc.

Jerry McGlynn / BOD Member

McWilliams Electric

O'Brien Mills / BOD Member

O’BRIEN MILLS, CUSP Aldridge Electric

Hector Dones / BOD Member

Legal Consultant Legal Consultant and OSHA Authorized Trainer with over 20 years experience in construction.